Ok, so this is day 2 of tracking what I eat.
I do have to say I drink lots of water. Maybe too much? So I'll try to reduce that to a max of 3 liters a day unless I run like 3 hours nonstop and do as needed :p
Today I had to battle my craving for chocolate a great big deal but managed without caving in :D
I woke up and headed to the pool for a swim with just a glass of water in me.
Breakfast: coffee w/ milk + ham mini
Mid morning: coffee w/ milk + ham mini
Lunch: salad w/ egg + tuna + grilled chicken breast w/ broccoli
Mid afternoon: banana
Mid afternoon - 2: mandarin
Dinner: cheese on toast (about 4 slices, eek!) + 1 ladel full of soup + 1 0% fat yogurt
No chocolate again today although I was this close to getting it... so proud :D
No comments:
Post a Comment